Service Times
Sunday School
9:45 am Sunday 9:45 am Sunday
Morning Worship
11:00 am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday
Evening Bible Study
6:30 pm Sunday 6:30 pm Sunday
Bible Study
6:30 pm Wednesday 6:30 pm Wednesday
View All

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Psalm 51 - Dealing with Sin and Shame

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Romans 1:16–17 1 Peter 5:6–7 Psalm 51 Psalm 34 2 Timothy 4:7–8

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Psalm 34 - Facing Your Fears

Sunday, September 16, 2018

1 Peter 5:6–7 Psalm 34 Jeremiah 9:24 Matthew 28:8–9

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Psalm 23:4-6 Six Promises for Blessed Living (Part 2)

Sunday, September 9, 2018

James 1:5 Psalm 23 Matthew 5:6 Galatians 1:3–5

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Psalm 23:1-3 Six Promises for Blessed Living (Part 1)

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Philippians 4:19 John 14:27 Psalm 23 Hebrews 10:37–39

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Psalm 11 - A Psalm for Times of Chaos and Confusion

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Psalm 11 Joshua 1:7 Romans 12:19–21 1 Corinthians 13:12–13

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Psalm 8 - How and Why to Praise Our Heavenly Father

Sunday, August 12, 2018

2 Timothy 1:9 Psalm 8 1 Peter 5:6–7 Psalm 1 1 Corinthians 1:27–29

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday AM Worship 7/29/2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Psalm 1 - A Confession of Foundational Truth

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Psalm 32:1–2 Psalm 1 Luke 6:46–49 Matthew 3:12 Psalm 146:5

Sunday, July 15, 2018

What is a Biblical View of Miracles?

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Acts 6:8 John 3:2 2 Corinthians 12:12 Matthew 16:4 2 Corinthians 12:8–10

Sunday, July 1, 2018

James 5:13-20 When, How, and Why to Pray

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Revelation 7:9–10 Matthew 6:7–8 James 5:13–20 Ephesians 6:18

View All